Our love of songwriting and joy of touching people through music has always been our passion. We come from a family history of making music. Adam has inherited a talent and instruction from his father who used to work for Motown Records among other artists who are now household names. Neil's inspiration came from his Godfather who played drums for Reba McEntire until his life was cut short along with 7 other gifted and outstanding musicians in a plane crash in 1991.


From the first time we hung out, our guitars were present. We have been writing since 1994 and as long as we are blessed with the ability to make people happy through our music, we will never tire to do so. We have always been inspired by great writers in our lives, and we are driven to help inspire and touch listeners and writers alike.

'Everything is Alright' featured on Bongo Boy Records Compilation Vol. 9 released and distributed.

'Walk Away' mastered and to be released with LMC Records in August of 2016.


We are recording artists from St. Louis, Missouri USA. We have releases with LMC Records, Bongo Boy Records & AMAdea Music. Thx for checking out our page!


Our love of songwriting and joy of touching people through music has always been our passion. We come from a family history of making music. 



  • for “best song” in rock, folk, pop & pop rock/americana.4 Akademia Music Awards

  • An average rating of 3.8 stars out of 4 stars from Loggins Promotions.


  • Promoted to CMJ in NYC 2015 via The Relax Music Group.

  • Promote music via The Indie Music Billboard (UK).

  • Signed with AMAdea Music for ‘Everything is alright,' RELEASE DATE: 12/16/2015 in the UK and

  • 'Leave this Town,' RELEASE DATE: 2/16/2016.

  • 'Everything is Alright', 'Walk Away' and 'Leave this Town' are currently on rotation on British AM/FM radio and internet radio stations worldwide.

Release Date: December 16, 2015

Genre: Pop, Pop Rock

Band Members

Neil McCloskey and Adam Hilligardt

Hometown:  Kirkwood, MO

Record Label: LMC Records

Personal Information:


'Everything is Alright' was engineered and mastered by Mike Rogers. Thank you Mike for giving us a shot, you are a great guy.  for gettin.

Current Location: Kirkwood, MO, USA


Fred Hilligardt, Tony Saputo and our supportive families.


Press contact

Neil or Adam

Copyright © 2019  by NEIL and ADAM Music | All Rights Reserved.


Notice: Reproduction without explicit permissions is strictly prohibited. No usage of any content is permissible without express written permission from the website owner.

Website created, designed& maintained by TDL Group

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • 28933 YOUTUBE white
  • Instagram-512 White circle Blk Icon
  • mixcloud logo large WHTIE circle
  • black soundcloud-logo whtie Circle
  • apple-logo white circle black icon
  • iTUNES white circle black icon
  • Spotify white circle blk icon
  • SoundCloud - White Circle